Below are the most up-to-date coach directories for Maple Hill Athletics

Fall Sports

Girls Mod 9 Soccer:
Andrea Cavagnaro
acavagnaro@schodack.k12.ny.us

Girls Mod 9 Soccer
Jamie Colloton
jcolloton@schodack.k12.ny.us

JV Volleyball
April Smith
asmith@schodack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Boys Soccer
Dan Gillespie
coach_12033@yahoo.com

Varsity Boys Soccer Assistant
Lee Wetherby
leesoccer@hotmail.com

Modified Cross Country
Eric Biehler
ebiehler@schodack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Volleyball
Leonard Bacon
LBacon@schodack.k12.ny.us

Girls Varsity Tennis
Mike Silver
msilver@schodack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Golf
Patrick Austin
PAustin@schodack.k12.ny.us

Modified Boys Soccer
Rick Britt
rbritt9999@aol.com

Boys JV Soccer
Scott Charlebois
scharlebois@schodack.k12.ny.us

Girls Varsity Soccer
Sheila Golden
SGolden@schodack.k12.ny.us

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball
Scott Hanrahan (SHanrahan@schodack.k12.ny.us)
Kolby Flach (KFlach@schodack.k12.ny.us)
Joseph Franchini (jfranchini24@yahoo.com)

Girls Basketball
Mike Oliver (moliver@lansingburgh.org)
Melissa Seeberger (msee2002@hotmail.com)
Rhianna Franchini (rfranchini@schodack.k12.ny.us)

Indoor Track
Andy Basile (zillafan72@hotmail.com)

Bowling
Girls: Sheila Golden (SGolden@schodack.k12.ny.us)
Boys: Len Bacon (LBacon@schodack.k12.ny.us)

Wrestling
Tom Gibbons
Nick Morris

Spring Sports

Will be available closer to the spring season.