Below are the most up-to-date coach directories for Maple Hill Athletics

Fall Sports

Modified Cross Country
Eric Biehler
ebiehler@schodack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Cross Country
Amy Hirschoff
AHirschoff@schodack.k12.ny.us

JV Volleyball
Micaela Madigan
Mmadigan@schodack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Volleyball
Leonard Bacon
LBacon@schodack.k12.ny.us

Girls Varsity Tennis
Jen Sober
JSober@schodack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Golf
Patrick Austin
PAustin@schodack.k12.ny.us

Modified Boys Soccer
Rick Britt
rbritt9999@aol.com

Boys JV Soccer
Dan Bentley
dbentley@schodack.k12.ny.us

Varsity Boys Soccer
Dan Gillespie
coach_12033@yahoo.com

Varsity Boys Soccer Assistant
Lee Wetherby
leesoccer@hotmail.com

Girls Mod 9 Soccer
Andrea Cavagnaro
acavagnaro@schodack.k12.ny.us

Girls Mod 9 Soccer
Jamie Colloton
jcolloton@schodack.k12.ny.us

Girls Varsity Soccer
Sheila Golden
SGolden@schodack.k12.ny.us

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball
Varsity: Scott Hanrahan (SHanrahan@schodack.k12.ny.us)
JV: Kolby Flach (KFlach@schodack.k12.ny.us)
Modified: Will Marino (smarino@schodack.k12.ny.us)

Girls Basketball
Varsity: Mike Oliver (moliver@lansingburgh.org)
JV: Mike Silver (msilver@schodack.k12.ny.us)
Modified: Hannah Fitzsimmons (hfitzsimmons@schodack.k12.ny.us)

Indoor Track
Andy Basile (zillafan72@hotmail.com)

Bowling
Girls: Sheila Golden (SGolden@schodack.k12.ny.us)
Boys: Len Bacon (LBacon@schodack.k12.ny.us)

Wrestling
Tom Gibbons
Nick Morris

Spring Sports

Baseball
Varsity: Americo Frese (AFrese@schodack.k12.ny.us)
JV: Eric Biehler (ebiehler@schodack.k12.ny.us)
Modified: Mike Silver (msilver@schodack.k12.ny.us)

Softball
Varsity: Patrick Austin (paustin@schodack.k12.ny.us)
JV: Brittany Gonzalez-Barone (bgonzalez-barone@schodack.k12.ny.us)
Modified: Alexandra Stuto (astuto@schodack.k12.ny.us)

Outdoor Track and Field
Varsity Boys: Dan Gillespie (coach_12033@yahoo.com)
Varsity Girls: Sheila Golden (sgolden@schodack.k12.ny.us)
Modified Boys: Scott Charlebois (scharlebois@schodack.k12.ny.us)
Modified Girls: Amy Hirschoff (ahirschoff@schodack.k12.ny.us)

Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Kyle Randall (randallky@egcsd.org)

Boys Varsity Tennis
Kolby Flach (kflach@schodack.k12.ny.us)