Who Should I Contact?

Schodack Central School District encourages any and all communications from parents and residents regarding school matters. Please use the chart below to find out who the best person to speak with is. Building phone numbers and emails are also available below.

Contacting Your School About Student Attendance

Both schools have email addresses families can use to send attendance changes. Please send a message to the appropriate one if your student will be absent, arriving late or leaving early. Please include your student’s name, date(s) their attendance will be different than usual and the reason why. Please do not email individual staff/faculty about attendance changes.

CES-Attendance@schodack.k12.ny.us

MHHS-Attendance@schodack.k12.ny.us

Mailing Address

The mailing address for all three Schodack buildings is 1477 South Schodack Road, Castleton-on-Hudson, NY 12033

Castleton Elementary School Contact

Phone: 518-732-7755
Fax: 518-732-0495
Address: 80 Scott Avenue, Castleton-on-Hudson, NY 12033

Maple Hill Jr/Sr High School Contact

Phone: 518-732-7701
Fax: 518-732-0494
Address: 1216 Maple Hill Road, Castleton-on-Hudson, NY 12033

District Office Building Contact

Phone: 518-732-2297
Fax: 518-732-2184
Address: 1477 South Schodack Road, Castleton-on-Hudson, NY 12033

Please email Aaron Bogert if your information needs to be updated in the directory below.

First NameLast NameBuildingTeaching Area/TitleEmailWebsiteTwitter
Bridget ArcherMaple HillMathBArcher@schodack.k12.ny.us
PatrickAustinMaple HillSocial StudiesPAustin@schodack.k12.ny.us
LeonardBaconMaple HillScienceLBacon@schodack.k12.ny.us
JaniceBaloghMaple HillMathJBalogh@schodack.k12.ny.us@jbalogh3
SandraBenoitCastleton ElementaryTAsabenoit@schodack.k12.ny.us
ShaunaBenoitMaple HillTAsbenoit@schodack.k12.ny.us
DanielBentleyMaple HillPE & Athletic Directordbentley@schodack.k12.ny.us@coachbentley83
EricBiehlerCastleton ElementaryPEebiehler@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite@coachbiehler
AaronBogertDistrict OfficeCommunications Specialistabogert@schodack.k12.ny.us
SharonBourdeauCastleton ElementaryAIS Mathsbourdeau@schodack.k12.ny.us
NicholeBrasieMaple HillMathnbrasie@schodack.k12.ny.us
JasonBrehMaple HillPrincipaljbreh@schodack.k12.ny.us
HeatherBrewerCastleton ElementaryNurseHBrewer@schodack.k12.ny.us
NicoleBrissonCastleton ElementaryTAnbrisson@schodack.k12.ny.us
HillaryBrochuMaple HillAssistant Principalhbrochu@schodack.k12.ny.us
LisaBrydaDistrict OfficeAccounts Receivable/Payable & Activities/Lunch CoordinatorLBryda@schodack.k12.ny.us
ToriBurkinsCastleton ElementarySpecial Ed. - 6tburkins@schodack.k12.ny.us
NerissaCarbonaroCastleton ElementaryTAncarbonaro@schodack.k12.ny.us
JenniferCardamoneCastleton ElementarySocial Workerjcardamone@schodack.k12.ny.us
BrianCareyDistrict OfficeBusiness Administratorbcarey@schodack.k12.ny.us
JenniferCarlsonCastleton ElementaryKindergartenJCarlson@schodack.k12.ny.us
Kristin CaulkinsMaple HillScienceKBergman-Caulkins@schodack.k12.ny.us
AndreaCavagnaroMaple HillMonitoracavagnaro@schodack.k12.ny.us
LisaCecalaMaple HillBuilding Secretarylcecala@schodack.k12.ny.us
Kelly ChaneyMaple HillSpecial Edkchaney@schodack.k12.ny.us
ScottCharleboisCastleton Elementary4th GradeSCharlebois@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
JasonChevrierDistrict OfficeSuperintendentjchevrier@schodack.k12.ny.us@jchevrierSCSD
JanisClarkeDistrict OfficeSecretary to Business Administratorjclarke@schodack.k12.ny.us
LoriClesceriCastleton ElementarySpecial Ed. - 5lclesceri@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
JamieCollotonCastleton ElementaryPTJColloton@schodack.k12.ny.us
JamieCollotonMaple HillOT/PTJColloton@schodack.k12.ny.us
CaitlinColwellMaple HillEnglishCColwell@schodack.k12.ny.us
TracyD'AmicoCastleton ElementaryPETDAmico@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
AshleyDavidsonCastleton Elementary5th Gradeadavidson@schodack.k12.ny.us
JenniferDelaneyMaple HillPsychologistJDelaney@schodack.k12.ny.us
RebekahDeMassioCastleton Elementary3rd GradeRDeMassio@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
KylieDennyCastleton ElementaryTAkdenny@schodack.k12.ny.us
JamesDerbyCastleton ElementaryPrincipaljderby@schodack.k12.ny.us@CastletonES
ZeniaDingmanCastleton Elementary1st Gradezdingman@schodack.k12.ny.us
KimberlyDonatoCastleton ElementaryKindergartenKDonato@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
MarieDonatoCastleton ElementaryTAMDonato@schodack.k12.ny.us
ShannonFaulknerCastleton ElementarySpecial Ed. - K-2sfaulkner@schodack.k12.ny.us
ShanaFeinbergMaple HillSpecial Ed.sfeinberg@schodack.k12.ny.us
JillFilkinsDistrict OfficeDistrict Treasurer, PayrollJFilkins@schodack.k12.ny.us
AmyFinkMaple HillEnglishafink@schodack.k12.ny.us
EdFinneyDistrict OfficeTechnology Integration Specialist efinney@schodack.k12.ny.us@MHMSFinney
AmandaFishCastleton ElementaryTAafish@schodack.k12.ny.us
HannahFitzsimmonsMaple HillSocial Studieshfitzsimmons@schodack.k12.ny.us
KolbyFlachMaple HillPE/HealthKFlach@schodack.k12.ny.us
ChristineFowlerMaple HillEnglishCFowler@schodack.k12.ny.us
JudithFredericksCastleton ElementaryTAjfredericks@schodack.k12.ny.us
AmericoFreseMaple HillSocial Studiesafrese@schodack.k12.ny.us
ZacharyFreseMaple HillBusinesszfrese@schodack.k12.ny.us
LaurenFriedfelCastleton ElementaryPsychologistlsimon-friedfel@schodack.k12.ny.us
KristopherGardnerDistrict OfficeDirector of Facilitieskgardner@schodack.k12.ny.us
JefferyGibneyCastleton ElementaryMonitorjgibney@schodack.k12.ny.us
ChristinaGibneyMaple HillMusic (MH and CES)CGibney@schodack.k12.ny.us
JenGieserMaple HillSpanishjgieser@schodack.k12.ny.us
DanGildartCastleton ElementarySpecial Ed. - 4dgildart@schodack.k12.ny.us
JenniferGoldMaple HillScienceJGold@schodack.k12.ny.us
SheilaGoldenCastleton Elementary1st GradeSGolden@schodack.k12.ny.us
BrittanyGonzalez-BaroneMaple HillEnglishbgonzalez-barone@schodack.k12.ny.us
KandeeGoodallCastleton ElementaryMonitorKGoodall@schodack.k12.ny.us
RhondaGreenwayDistrict OfficeTransportation SupervisorRGreenway@schodack.k12.ny.us
JanelGregoireCastleton ElementaryArtJGregoire@schodack.k12.ny.usArt Facebook Page
AmandaHaddenMaple HillSpecial Ed.ahadden@schodack.k12.ny.us
EmmieHagadoneMaple HillTAehagadone@schodack.k12.ny.us
KelseyHallCastleton Elementary1st Gradekhall@schodack.k12.ny.us
Kelly HalpinMaple HillOT/PTKHalpin@schodack.k12.ny.us
CarolineHamptonCastleton Elementary2nd Gradechampton@schodack.k12.ny.us
AndreaHannaCastleton ElementarySpecial Ed. - 3AHanna@schodack.k12.ny.us
ScottHanrahanMaple HillMusicSHanrahan@schodack.k12.ny.us
JillHanrahanDistrict OfficeRegistrar and Pupil Personnel OfficeJHanrahan@schodack.k12.ny.us
TeresaHebertMaple HillGuidance CounselorTHebert@schodack.k12.ny.us
NicoleHeritageCastleton ElementaryReadingnheritage@schodack.k12.ny.us
StaceyHerronCastleton ElementarySpeechSHerron@schodack.k12.ny.us
ShannonHibbsMaple HillNurseshibbs@schodack.k12.ny.us
JuliaHickokCastleton ElementaryTAjhickok@schodack.k12.ny.us
JacquelineHillDistrict OfficeDirector of Student ServicesJHill@schodack.k12.ny.us
AmyHirschoffCastleton ElementaryAIS MathAHirschoff@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite@ahirschoff
JennaHochCastleton ElementarySecretaryjhoch@schodack.k12.ny.us
MeghanHughesDistrict OfficeAccount Clerk/Typistmhughes@schodack.k12.ny.us
KevinHunterMaple HillSocial StudiesKHunter@schodack.k12.ny.us
MichaelIwanosMaple HillTAmiwanos@schodack.k12.ny.us
KerryKakuleMaple HillSpeech (MH and CES)KKakule@schodack.k12.ny.us
BrendaKelliherCastleton Elementary5th GradeBKelliher@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
KristyKellyCastleton ElementaryTAkkelly@schodack.k12.ny.us
RachaelKernerMaple HillArtrkerner@schodack.k12.ny.us
JenniferKosinskiCastleton ElementaryTOSA - Readers/Writer CoordinatorJMilo-Kosinski@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite@Aristotle_CES
MeghanKrugMaple HillSciencemkrug@schodack.k12.ny.us
SarahLantCastleton ElementaryILLslant@schodack.k12.ny.us
AlisonLattimoreMaple HillLibrarianalattimore@schodack.k12.ny.us
BrettLauterbachMaple HillMathblauterbach@schodack.k12.ny.us
LindsayLeoMaple HillTA
SarahLoszynskiMaple HillSpecial EdSLoszynski@schodack.k12.ny.us
MarleneMacriCastleton ElementarySpecial Ed. - 1mmacri@schodack.k12.ny.us
KaitlynMahotaMaple HillSpecial Edkmahota@schodack.k12.ny.us
ReginaMaierCastleton ElementarySecretaryrmaier@schodack.k12.ny.us
CherylMarcheseCastleton Elementary6th Gradecmarchese@schodack.k12.ny.us
KateMarescaCastleton ElementaryOTkmaresca@schodack.k12.ny.us
StevenMarinoMaple HillAIS/Mathsmarino@schodack.k12.ny.us
NicoleMartinCastleton ElementaryAssistant Principalnmartin@schodack.k12.ny.us
HannahMartinCastleton ElementaryTAhmartin@schodack.k12.ny.us
JosephMastracyMaple HillSocial Studiesjmastracy@schodack.k12.ny.us
KaitlinMcGannMaple HillScienceKMcGann@schodack.k12.ny.us
AmyMcGarvey-RoeCastleton Elementary4th Gradeamcgarvey-roe@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite@AMcGarveyRoe
PatriciaMeadCastleton ElementaryTApmead@schodack.k12.ny.us
JuliaMichelCastleton ElementaryTAjmichel@schodack.k12.ny.us
StuartMorseCastleton Elementary5th GradeSMorse@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
BethMuellerCastleton Elementary & Maple HIllSchool Psychologistbmueller@schodack.k12.ny.us
KerryMullahyCastleton Elementary6th Gradekmullahy@schodack.k12.ny.us@kkmullahy
ChristopherMurphyCastleton ElementaryReadingCMurphy@schodack.k12.ny.us
EilishMurrayCastleton ElementaryTAEMurray@schodack.k12.ny.us
WilliamMurrayMaple HillTechwmurray@schodack.k12.ny.us
AngelaNarzynskiCastleton ElementaryMonitoranarzynski@schodack.k12.ny.us
LisaNicholsMaple HillPrincipal/Assistant Principal SecretaryLNichols@schodack.k12.ny.us
BrendaNixonCastleton ElementaryTABNixon@Schodack.k12.ny.us
TaraO'Grady-DayCastleton ElementaryCounselortogrady-day@schodack.k12.ny.us
LisaO’LearyMaple HillGuidance CounselorLOLeary@schodack.k12.ny.us
DebbieOlignyMaple HillAIS/ENLdoligny@schodack.k12.ny.us
NathanPorterMaple HillScieneNPorter@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite@MrPorterPhysics
DenisePrinzoCastleton ElementaryMonitorDPrinzo@schodack.k12.ny.us
KaylaProulx-BenoitCastleton ElementarySpeechkproulx@schodack.k12.ny.us
AlissaPrydeCastleton ElementaryKindergartenapryde@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite@MrsPryde_CES
AmyPuccioCastleton Elementary2nd GradeAPuccio@schodack.k12.ny.us
MatthewPurificatoDistrict OfficeNetwork Administratormpurificato@schodack.k12.ny.us@SchodackCSD_IT
AmyRaceCastleton ElementaryENLarace@schodack.k12.ny.us
PatriciaRaczMaple HillSpanishPRacz@schodack.k12.ny.us
StaceyRattnerCastleton ElementaryLibrarySRattner@schodack.k12.ny.us@C_ESLibrary
MicheleReickertDistrict OfficeAdministrative Assistant/District Clerkmreickert@schodack.k12.ny.us
KathiRiccardiCastleton ElementaryTAkriccardi@schodack.k12.ny.us
AlyssaSabbatinoDistrict OfficeDirector of Teaching & Learningasabbatino@schodack.k12.ny.us
ChristopherSchichtlCastleton Elementary3rd Gradecschichtl@schodack.k12.ny.us
FredSchreieckMaple HillMonitorfschreieck@schodack.k12.ny.us
AnnetteSegarraCastleton Elementary2nd GradeASegarra@schodack.k12.ny.us
BillSegarraMaple HillSpanishBSegarra@schodack.k12.ny.us@senorsegarra
TammySeresCastleton ElementarySpecial Ed. - 2TSeres@schodack.k12.ny.us
ReneeSeymourMaple HillEnglishrseymour@schodack.k12.ny.us@MissEgan16
SandraSilvaCastleton Elementary3rd GradeSSilva@schodack.k12.ny.us
MikeSilverMaple HillPEmsilver@schodack.k12.ny.us@MH_Athletics
NatalieSlavovaCastleton ElementaryK-2nd Gradenslavova@schodack.k12.ny.us
AprilSmithCastleton ElementaryPEASmith@Schodack.k12.ny.us
AprilSmithMaple HillPE/Healthasmith@schodack.k12.ny.us
JeffreySmithMaple HillScienceJSmith@schodack.k12.ny.us
JenniferSoberCastleton ElementarySocial WorkerJSober@schodack.k12.ny.us
MarySouthardMaple HillGuidance SecretaryMSouthard@schodack.k12.ny.us
MichelleStilsonMaple HillSocial Workermstilson@schodack.k12.ny.us
AllisonStreeterCastleton Elementary6th GradeAlstreeter@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
AdamStreeterCastleton ElementaryMusicAStreeter@schodack.k12.ny.us
AlexandraStutoCastleton Elementary4th Gradeastuto@schodack.k12.ny.us
KarenSweetMaple HillMathKSweet@schodack.k12.ny.us@mathysweet
JenTedfordDistrict OfficeAthletics & Facilities Secretaryjtedford@schodack.k12.ny.us
NicoleThomasCastleton ElementaryTANThomas@Schodack.k12.ny.us
KateTubbsMaple HillTAktubbs@schodack.k12.ny.us
JulieVan SickleCastleton ElementaryReadingjvansickle@schodack.k12.ny.us
EmilyVanKempenCastleton ElementaryReadingevankempen@schodack.k12.ny.us
TammyVarianMaple HillTAtvarian@schodack.k12.ny.us
PamelaWeidmanMaple HillMonitorPWeidman@schodack.k12.ny.us
DenahWildermuthCastleton ElementaryTAdwildermuth@schodack.k12.ny.us
MelissaYeagerMaple HillMathmyeager@schodack.k12.ny.us
JimYoxDistrict OfficeDirector of Technologyjyox@schodackcsd.org@SchodackCSD_IT
ChristineZimmermanCastleton ElementaryTAczimmerman@schodack.k12.ny.us