The mailing address for all three Schodack buildings is 1477 South Schodack Road, Castleton-on-Hudson, NY 12033

Contacting Your School About Student Attendance

Both schools have an email address that families can send attendance changes to. Please send a message to the appropriate one if your student will be absent, arriving late or leaving early. Please include your student’s name, date(s) their attendance will be different than usual and the reason why. Please do not email individual staff/faculty about attendance changes.

CES-Attendance@schodack.k12.ny.us

MHHS-Attendance@schodack.k12.ny.us

Castleton Elementary School Contact

Phone: 518-732-7755
Fax: 518-732-0495
80 Scott Avenue, Castleton-on-Hudson, NY 12033

Maple Hill Jr/Sr High School Contact

Phone: 518-732-7701
Fax: 518-732-0494
1216 Maple Hill Road, Castleton-on-Hudson, NY 12033

District Office Building Contact

Phone: 518-732-2297
Fax: 518-732-2184
1477 South Schodack Road, Castleton-on-Hudson, NY 12033

Please email Aaron Bogert if your information needs to be updated in the directory below.

First NameLast NameBuildingTeaching Area/TitleEmailWebsiteTwitter
AnthonyAlbaneseDistrict OfficeInterim Director of Student Servicesaalbanese@schodack.k12.ny.us
Bridget ArcherMaple HillMathBArcher@schodack.k12.ny.us
LucasAshbyMaple HillSpecial Edlashby@schodack.k12.ny.us
PatrickAustinMaple HillSocial StudiesPAustin@schodack.k12.ny.us
LeonardBaconMaple HillScienceLBacon@schodack.k12.ny.us
JaniceBaloghMaple HillMathJBalogh@schodack.k12.ny.us@jbalogh3
SandraBenoitCastleton ElementaryTAsabenoit@schodack.k12.ny.us
ShaunaBenoitMaple HillTAsbenoit@schodack.k12.ny.us
EricBiehlerCastleton ElementaryPEebiehler@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite@coachbiehler
AaronBogertDistrict OfficeCommunications Specialistabogert@schodack.k12.ny.us
SharonBourdeauCastleton ElementaryAIS Mathsbourdeau@schodack.k12.ny.us
NicholeBrasieMaple HillMathnbrasie@schodack.k12.ny.us
HeatherBrewerCastleton ElementaryNurseHBrewer@schodack.k12.ny.us
NicoleBrissonCastleton ElementaryTAnbrisson@schodack.k12.ny.us
HillaryBrochuMaple HillAssistant Principalhbrochu@schodack.k12.ny.us
LisaBrydaDistrict OfficeAccounts Receivable/Payable & Activities/Lunch CoordinatorLBryda@schodack.k12.ny.us
ToriBurkinsCastleton ElementarySpecial Ed. - 6tburkins@schodack.k12.ny.us
NerissaCarbonaroCastleton ElementaryTAncarbonaro@schodack.k12.ny.us
BrianCareyDistrict OfficeBusiness Administratorbcarey@schodack.k12.ny.us
JenniferCarlsonCastleton ElementaryKindergartenJCarlson@schodack.k12.ny.us
Kristin CaulkinsMaple HillScienceKBergman-Caulkins@schodack.k12.ny.us
AndreaCavagnaroMaple HillMonitoracavagnaro@schodack.k12.ny.us
LisaCecalaMaple HillBuilding Secretarylcecala@schodack.k12.ny.us
Kelly ChaneyMaple HillSpecial Edkchaney@schodack.k12.ny.us
ScottCharleboisCastleton Elementary4th GradeSCharlebois@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
ChristineCharskyCastleton Elementary4th GradeCCharsky@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
JasonChevrierDistrict OfficeSuperintendentjchevrier@schodack.k12.ny.us@jchevrierSCSD
Mary AnnCiampoliCastleton ElementaryKindergartenMCiampoli@schodack.k12.ny.us@MaryAnnCiampoli
JanisClarkeDistrict OfficeSecretary to Business Administratorjclarke@schodack.k12.ny.us
LoriClesceriCastleton ElementarySpecial Ed. - 5lclesceri@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
LisaClevengerCastleton ElementaryTALClevenger@schodack.k12.ny.us
AudraCollitonCastleton ElementaryTAacolliton@schodack.k12.ny.us
JamieCollotonCastleton ElementaryPTJColloton@schodack.k12.ny.us
JamieCollotonMaple HillOT/PTJColloton@schodack.k12.ny.us
CaitlinColwellMaple HillEnglishCColwell@schodack.k12.ny.us
BetsyCroftMaple HillNurseBCroft@schodack.k12.ny.us
TracyD'AmicoCastleton ElementaryPETDAmico@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
JenniferDelaneyMaple HillPsychologistJDelaney@schodack.k12.ny.us
AlexandraDelVecchioCastleton ElementaryTAadelvecchio@schodack.k12.ny.us
RebekahDeMassioCastleton Elementary3rd GradeRDeMassio@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
KylieDennyCastleton ElementaryTAkdenny@schodack.k12.ny.us
JamesDerbyCastleton ElementaryPrincipaljderby@schodack.k12.ny.us@CastletonES
ZeniaDingmanCastleton Elementary1st Gradezdingman@schodack.k12.ny.us
KimberlyDonatoCastleton Elementary2nd GradeKDonato@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
MarieDonatoCastleton ElementaryTAMDonato@schodack.k12.ny.us
LynnDonnellyMaple HillTALDonnelly@schodack.k12.ny.us
DianeDuffyMaple HillTADDuffy@schodack.k12.ny.us
ShanaFeinbergMaple HillSpecial Edsfeinberg@schodack.k12.ny.us
JillFilkinsDistrict OfficeDistrict Treasurer, PayrollJFilkins@schodack.k12.ny.us
AmandaFinelliCastleton ElementaryTAafinelli@schodack.k12.ny.us
AmyFinkMaple HillEnglishafink@schodack.k12.ny.us
EdFinneyDistrict OfficeTechnology Integration Specialist efinney@schodack.k12.ny.us@MHMSFinney
AmandaFishCastleton ElementaryTAafish@schodack.k12.ny.us
AmandaFishMaple HillTAafish@schodack.k12.ny.us
KolbyFlachMaple HillPE/HealthKFlach@schodack.k12.ny.us
ChristineFowlerMaple HillEnglishCFowler@schodack.k12.ny.us
JudithFredericksCastleton ElementaryTAjfredericks@schodack.k12.ny.us
AmericoFreseMaple HillSocial Studiesafrese@schodack.k12.ny.us
ZacharyFreseMaple HillSubzfrese@schodack.k12.ny.us
Lauren FriedfelCastleton ElementaryPsychologistlsimon-friedfel@schodack.k12.ny.us
KristopherGardnerDistrict OfficeDirector of Facilitieskgardner@schodack.k12.ny.us
JefferyGibneyCastleton ElementaryMonitorjgibney@schodack.k12.ny.us
ChristinaGibneyMaple HillMusic (MH and CES)CGibney@schodack.k12.ny.us
JenGieserMaple HillSpanishjgieser@schodack.k12.ny.us
DanGildartCastleton ElementarySpecial Ed. - 4dgildart@schodack.k12.ny.us
JenniferGoldMaple HillScienceJGold@schodack.k12.ny.us
SheilaGoldenCastleton Elementary1st GradeSGolden@schodack.k12.ny.us
BrittanyGonzalez-BaroneMaple HillEnglishbgonzalez-barone@schodack.k12.ny.us
KandeeGoodallCastleton ElementaryMonitorKGoodall@schodack.k12.ny.us
RhondaGreenwayDistrict OfficeTransportation SupervisorRGreenway@schodack.k12.ny.us
JanelGregoireCastleton ElementaryArtJGregoire@schodack.k12.ny.usArt Facebook Page
EmmieHagadoneMaple HillTAehagadone@schodack.k12.ny.us
KelseyHallCastleton Elementary5th Gradekhall@schodack.k12.ny.us
Kelly HalpinMaple HillOT/PTKHalpin@schodack.k12.ny.us
AndreaHannaCastleton ElementarySpecial Ed. - 3AHanna@schodack.k12.ny.us
ScottHanrahanMaple HillMusicSHanrahan@schodack.k12.ny.us
JillHanrahanDistrict OfficeRegistrar and Pupil Personnel OfficeJHanrahan@schodack.k12.ny.us
TeresaHebertMaple HillGuidance CounselorTHebert@schodack.k12.ny.us
NicoleHeritageCastleton ElementaryReadingnheritage@schodack.k12.ny.us
StaceyHerronCastleton ElementarySpeechSHerron@schodack.k12.ny.us
JuliaHickokCastleton ElementaryTAjhickok@schodack.k12.ny.us
JacquelineHillMaple HillPrincipalJHill@schodack.k12.ny.us@MapleHill_HS
AmyHirschoffCastleton ElementaryAIS MathAHirschoff@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite@ahirschoff
JennaHochCastleton ElementarySecretaryjhoch@schodack.k12.ny.us
KevinHunterMaple HillSocial StudiesKHunter@schodack.k12.ny.us
MichaelIwanosMaple HillTAmiwanos@schodack.k12.ny.us
KerryKakuleMaple HillSpeech (MH and CES)KHunter@schodack.k12.ny.us
BrendaKelliherCastleton Elementary5th GradeBKelliher@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
KristyKellyCastleton ElementaryTAkkelly@schodack.k12.ny.us
RachaelKernerMaple HillArtrkerner@schodack.k12.ny.us
JenniferKosinskiCastleton Elementary1st GradeJMilo-Kosinski@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite@Aristotle_CES
MeghanKrugMaple HillSciencemkrug@schodack.k12.ny.us
SarahLantCastleton ElementaryILLslant@schodack.k12.ny.us
DylanLarkinMaple HillPE/Healthdlarkin@schodack.k12.ny.us
AlisonLattimoreMaple HillLibrarianalattimore@schodack.k12.ny.us
BrettLauterbachMaple HillBusinessblauterbach@schodack.k12.ny.us
LindsayLeoMaple HillTA
SarahLoszynskiMaple HillSpecial EdSLoszynski@schodack.k12.ny.us
LaurenMacDonaldCastleton ElementaryOTLMacDonald@schodack.k12.ny.us
MarleneMacriCastleton ElementarySpecial Ed. - 1mmacri@schodack.k12.ny.us
KaitlynMahotaMaple HillSpecial Edkmahota@schodack.k12.ny.us
ReginaMaierCastleton ElementarySecretaryrmaier@schodack.k12.ny.us
CherylMarcheseCastleton Elementary6th Gradecmarchese@schodack.k12.ny.us
NicoleMartinCastleton ElementaryAssistant Principalnmartin@schodack.k12.ny.us
HannahMartinCastleton ElementaryTAhmartin@schodack.k12.ny.us
MattMartinCastleton ElementaryOT (Temporary)mmartin@schodack.k12.ny.us
JosephMastracyMaple HillSocial Studiesjmastracy@schodack.k12.ny.us
KaitlinMcGannMaple HillScienceKMcGann@schodack.k12.ny.us
AmyMcGarvey-RoeCastleton Elementary4th Gradeamcgarvey-roe@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite@AMcGarveyRoe
PatriciaMeadCastleton ElementaryTApmead@schodack.k12.ny.us
JuliaMichelCastleton ElementaryTAjmichel@schodack.k12.ny.us
StuartMorseCastleton Elementary5th GradeSMorse@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
BethMuellerCastleton Elementary & Maple HIllSchool Psychologistbmueller@schodack.k12.ny.us
KerryMullahyCastleton Elementary6th Gradekmullahy@schodack.k12.ny.us@kkmullahy
ChristopherMurphyCastleton ElementaryReadingCMurphy@schodack.k12.ny.us
EilishMurrayCastleton ElementaryTAEMurray@schodack.k12.ny.us
WilliamMurrayMaple HillTechwmurray@schodack.k12.ny.us
AngelaNarzynskiCastleton ElementaryMonitoranarzynski@schodack.k12.ny.us
LisaNicholsMaple HillPrincipal/Assistant Principal SecretaryLNichols@schodack.k12.ny.us
BrendaNixonCastleton ElementaryTABNixon@Schodack.k12.ny.us
WendyNolanCastleton ElementarySpecial Ed. - 2WNolan@schodack.k12.ny.us
LeannaO'GradyMaple HillTAlogrady@schodack.k12.ny.us
TaraO'Grady-DayCastleton ElementaryCounselortogrady-day@schodack.k12.ny.us
LisaO’LearyMaple HillGuidance CounselorLOLeary@schodack.k12.ny.us
RochelleObieMaple HillBusinessrobie@schodack.k12.ny.us
ChristopherPhillipsMaple HillSocial Studiescphillips@schodack.k12.ny.us
NathanPorterMaple HillScieneNPorter@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite@MrPorterPhysics
DenisePrinzoCastleton ElementaryMonitorDPrinzo@schodack.k12.ny.us
KaylaProulx-BenoitCastleton ElementarySpeechkproulx@schodack.k12.ny.us
AlissaPrydeCastleton ElementaryKindergartenapryde@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite@MrsPryde_CES
AmyPuccioCastleton Elementary2nd GradeAPuccio@schodack.k12.ny.us
MatthewPurificatoDistrict OfficeNetwork Administratormpurificato@schodack.k12.ny.us@SchodackCSD_IT
AmyRaceCastleton ElementaryENLarace@schodack.k12.ny.us
PatriciaRaczMaple HillSpanishPRacz@schodack.k12.ny.us
StaceyRattnerCastleton ElementaryLibrarySRattner@schodack.k12.ny.us@C_ESLibrary
MicheleReickertDistrict OfficeAdministrative Assistant/District Clerkmreickert@schodack.k12.ny.us
KathiRiccardiCastleton ElementaryTAkriccardi@schodack.k12.ny.us
TimRyanMaple HillMathTRyan@schodack.k12.ny.us@MH_Ed_Tech
AlyssaSabbatinoDistrict OfficeDirector of Teaching & Learningasabbatino@schodack.k12.ny.us
ChristopherSchichtlCastleton Elementary6th Gradecschichtl@schodack.k12.ny.us
FredSchreieckMaple HillTAfschreieck@schodack.k12.ny.us
AnnetteSegarraCastleton Elementary2nd GradeASegarra@schodack.k12.ny.us
BillSegarraMaple HillSpanishBSegarra@schodack.k12.ny.us@senorsegarra
TammySeresCastleton ElementarySpecial Ed. (In Mrs. Ciampoli's K Classroom)TSeres@schodack.k12.ny.us
ReneeSeymourMaple HillEnglishrseymour@schodack.k12.ny.us@MissEgan16
SandraSilvaCastleton Elementary3rd GradeSSilva@schodack.k12.ny.us
MikeSilverMaple HillPE/Athletic Directormsilver@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite@MH_Athletics
MichelleSlaterCastleton ElementaryTAmslater@schodack.k12.ny.us
NatalieSlavovaCastleton ElementaryK-2nd Gradenslavova@schodack.k12.ny.us
AprilSmithCastleton ElementaryPEASmith@Schodack.k12.ny.us
AprilSmithMaple HillPE/Healthasmith@schodack.k12.ny.us
JeffreySmithMaple HillScienceJSmith@schodack.k12.ny.us
JenniferSoberCastleton ElementarySocial WorkerJSober@schodack.k12.ny.us
MarySouthardMaple HillGuidance SecretaryMSouthard@schodack.k12.ny.us
MichelleStilsonMaple HillSocial Workermstilson@schodack.k12.ny.us
AllisonStreeterCastleton Elementary6th GradeAlstreeter@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite
AdamStreeterCastleton ElementaryMusicAStreeter@schodack.k12.ny.us
KarenSweetMaple HillMathKSweet@schodack.k12.ny.us@mathysweet
LillyTedfordCastleton ElementaryTAltedford@schodack.k12.ny.us
SamanthaTedfordCastleton ElementaryTAstedford@schodack.k12.ny.us
JenTedfordDistrict OfficeAthletics & Facilities Secretaryjtedford@schodack.k12.ny.us
NicoleThomasCastleton ElementaryTANThomas@Schodack.k12.ny.us
KateTubbsMaple HillTAktubbs@schodack.k12.ny.us
JulieVan SickleCastleton ElementaryReadingjvansickle@schodack.k12.ny.us
EmilyVanKempenCastleton ElementaryReadingevankempen@schodack.k12.ny.us
TammyVarianMaple HillTAtvarian@schodack.k12.ny.us
PamelaWeidmanMaple HillMonitorPWeidman@schodack.k12.ny.us
DenahWildermuthCastleton ElementaryTAdwildermuth@schodack.k12.ny.us
ChristinaYagerCastleton Elementary3rd Gradecyager@schodack.k12.ny.usWebsite@cyager5
MelissaYeagerMaple HillMathmyeager@schodack.k12.ny.us
JimYoxDistrict OfficeDirector of Technologyjyox@schodackcsd.org@SchodackCSD_IT
ChristineZimmermanCastleton ElementaryTAczimmerman@schodack.k12.ny.us