Castleton Elementary School

Phone: 518-732-7755
Fax: 518-732-0495
1477 South Schodack Road, Castleton-on-Hudson, NY 12033 (Mailing Address)

Maple Hill Jr/Sr High School

Phone: 518-732-7701
Fax: 518-732-0494
1477 South Schodack Road, Castleton-on-Hudson, NY 12033 (Mailing Address)

District Office Building

Phone: 518-732-2297
1477 South Schodack Road, Castleton-on-Hudson, NY 12033

Please email Jason McCord if you find any errors, or have questions, about any of the information below.

 

Last NameFirst NameSchool/BuildingTeaching Area/TitleEmail AddressExt.TwitterWebsite
ArcherBridgetMaple HillMathbarcher@schodack.k12.ny.us1101
AustinPatrickMaple HillSocial Studiespaustin@schodack.k12.ny.us1003
BachusBryceMaple HillTechnologybbachus@schodack.k12.ny.us1147
BaconLeonardMaple HillSciencelbacon@schodack.k12.ny.us1106
BaloghJaniceMaple HillMathjbalogh@schodack.k12.ny.us1100@jbalogh3
BeberAngelaDistrictSecretaryabeber@schodack.k12.ny.us3201
BennettMichaelDistrictAsst. Superintendentmbennett@schodack.k12.ny.us3236@MikeBennett1759
Bergman-CaulkinsKristinMaple HillSciencekbergman-caulkins@schodack.k12.ny.us1216
BiehlerEricCastleton ElementaryPhysical Educationebiehler@schodack.k12.ny.us3119@coachbiehlerWebsite
BourdeauSharonCastleton ElementaryMath Specialistsbourdeau@schodack.k12.ny.us3123
BrasieNicholeMaple HillMathnbrasie@schodack.k12.ny.us1213
BrewerHeatherCastleton ElementaryNursehbrewer@schodack.k12.ny.us3154
BrissonNicoleCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantnbrisson@schodack.k12.ny.us
BrydaLisaDistrictAccounts Payablelbryda@schodack.k12.ny.us2319
BurkinsToriCastleton ElementarySpecial Educationtburkins@schodack.k12.ny.us3223
CareyBrianDistrictBusiness Administratorbcarey@schodack.k12.ny.us2367
CarlsonJenniferCastleton ElementaryKindergartenjcarlson@schodack.k12.ny.us3109
CastleKaitlynMaple HillSpecial Educationkcastle@schodack.k12.ny.us1107
CavagnaroAndreaMaple HillTeaching Assistantacavagnaro@schodack.k12.ny.us
CecalaLisa Maple HillTeaching Assistantlcecala@schodack.k12.ny.us
ChaneyKellyMaple HillSpecial Educationkchaney@schodack.k12.ny.us1107
CharleboisScottCastleton ElementaryGrade 4scharlebois@schodack.k12.ny.us3218@ScottCharleboisWebsite
CharskyChristineCastleton ElementaryGrade 4ccharsky@schodack.k12.ny.us3219Website
ChevrierJasonDistrictSuperintendentjchevrier@schodack.k12.ny.us2310@jchevrierSCSD
ChristensenLauraMaple HillSpecial Educationleaton@schodack.k12.ny.us1108
CiampoliMary AnnCastleton ElementaryGrade 1mciampoli@schodack.k12.ny.us3114@MaryAnnCiampoliWebsite
CioffiNikkiDistrictClerkncioffi@schodack.k12.ny.us1362
ClarkeJanisDistrictSecretaryjclarke@schodack.k12.ny.us2361
ClesceriLoriCastleton ElementarySpecial Educationlclesceri@schodack.k12.ny.us3214Website
ClevengerLisaCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantlclevenger@schodack.k12.ny.us
CollotonJamieMaple Hill/CESPhysical Therapyjcolloton@schodack.k12.ny.us1103/3447
ColwellCaitlinMaple HillEnglishccolwell@schodack.k12.ny.us1201
CookLauraCastleton ElementaryKindergartenlcook@schodack.k12.ny.us3107
CroftBetsyMaple HillNursebcroft@schodack.k12.ny.us1128
D'AmicoTracyCastleton ElementaryPhysical Educationtdamico@schodack.k12.ny.us3118Website
DavidsJenniferCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantjdavids@schodack.k12.ny.us
DelaneyJenniferMaple HillPsychologistjdelaney@schodack.k12.ny.us1255
DeMassioRebekahCastleton ElementaryGrade 3rdemassio@schodack.k12.ny.us3216Website
DerbyJamesCastleton ElementaryPrincipaljderby@schodack.k12.ny.us3235@CastletonES
DibbleKristinCastleton ElementarySpeechkdibble@schodack.k12.ny.us
DingmanZeniaCastleton ElementaryReading Specialistzdingman@schodack.k12.ny.us3243
DonatoKimCastleton ElementaryGrade 2kdonato@schodack.k12.ny.us3126Website
DonatoMarieCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantmdonato@schodack.k12.ny.us
DonnellyLynnMaple HillTeaching Assistantldonnelly@schodack.k12.ny.us
DuffyDianeMaple HillTeaching Assistantdduffy@schodack.k12.ny.us
EllisDesmondCastleton ElementaryMonitordellis@schodack.k12.ny.us
FeinbergShanaMaple HillSpecial Educationsfeinberg@schodack.k12.ny.us1210
FilkinsJillDistrictDistrict Treasurer, Payroll, Benefitsjfilkins@schodack.k12.ny.us2320
FinkAmyMaple HillEnglishafink@schodack.k12.ny.us1200
FinneyEdMaple HillSocial Studiesefinney@schodack.k12.ny.us1205@MHMSFinneyWebsite
FlachKolbyMaple HillPhysical Eduation, Healthkflach@schodack.k12.ny.us1406
FowlerChristineMaple HillEnglishcfowler@schodack.k12.ny.us1211
FredericksJudyCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantjfredericks@schodack.k12.ny.us
FreseAmericoMaple HillSocial Studiesafrese@schodack.k12.ny.us1002
GibneyJeffCastleton ElementaryMonitorjgibney@schodack.k12.ny.us
GibneyTinaMaple Hill, CESMusiccgibney@schodack.k12.ny.us1138/3153
GoldJenniferMaple HillSciencejgold@schodack.k12.ny.us1117
GoldenSheilaCastleton ElementaryGrade 1sgolden@schodack.k12.ny.us3112
Gonzalez-BaroneBrittanyMaple HillEnglishbgonzalez-barone@schodack.k12.ny.us1202
GoodallKandeeCastleton ElementaryMonitorkgoodall@schodack.k12.ny.us
GreenwayRhondaDistrictTransportation Supervisorrgreenway@schodack.k12.ny.us2450
GregoireJanelCastleton ElementaryArtjgregoire@schodack.k12.ny.us3148Art Facebook Page
GregwareRuthCastleton ElementarySecretaryrgregware@schodack.k12.ny.us3141
HadleyCraigCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantchadley@schodack.k12.ny.us
HalpinKellyMaple Hill/CESOccupational Therapykhalpin@schodack.k12.ny.us1103/3239
HannaAndreaCastleton ElementarySpecial Educationahanna@schodack.k12.ny.us3212
HanrahanJillDistrictSecretaryjhanrahan@schodack.k12.ny.us2354
HanrahanScottMaple HillMusicshanrahan@schodack.k12.ny.us1139
HebertTeresaMaple HillCounselorthebert@schodack.k12.ny.us1122
HerronStacyCastleton ElementarySpeech Language Pathologistsherron@schodack.k12.ny.us3230
HickokJuliaCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantjhickok@schodack.k12.ny.us
HillJacquelineMaple HillPrincipaljhill@schodack.k12.ny.us1382@MapleHill_HS
HillerDanielleMaple HillBusinessdhiller@schodack.k12.ny.us1107
HirschoffAmyCastleton ElementaryGrade 6 Mathahirschoff@schodack.k12.ny.us3204@ahirschoffWebsite
HouseholderKaraCastleton ElementaryMonitorkhouseholder@schodack.k12.ny.us
HunterKevinMaple HillSocial Studieskhunter@schodack.k12.ny.us1001
KakuleKerryMaple HillSpeech Therapistkkakule@schodack.k12.ny.us1204
KelliherBrendaCastleton ElementaryGrade 5bkelliher@schodack.k12.ny.us3208Website
KellyKristiCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantkkelly@schodack.k12.ny.us
KernerRachaelMaple HillArtrkerner@schodack.k12.ny.us1137
KosinskiJenniferCastleton ElementaryGrade 1jmilo-kosinski@schodack.k12.ny.us3111@DarwinTreeFrogWebsite
KrugMeghanMaple HillSciencemkrug@schodack.k12.ny.us1214
LaClairMattDistrictDirector of Facilitiesmlaclair@schodack.k12.ny.us2220@MattLaClairSCSD
LarkinDylanMaple HillPhysical Educationdlarkin@schodack.k12.ny.us1224/1406
LauterbachBrettMaple HillMathblauterbach@schodack.k12.ny.us
LoszynskiSarahMaple HillSpecial Educationsloszynski@schodack.k12.ny.us1109
MacDonaldLaurenCastleton ElementaryOccupational Therapylmacdonald@schodack.k12.ny.us3238
MacriMarleneCastleton ElementarySpecial Educationmmacri@schodack.k12.ny.us3215
MaierReginaCastleton ElementarySecretaryrmaier@schodack.k12.ny.us3143
MarcheseCherylCastleton ElementaryGrade 6 Science, Social Studiescmarchese@schodack.k12.ny.us3205
MartinCrystalCastleton ElementaryGrade 5cmartin@schodack.k12.ny.us3210Website
MartinHannahCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistanthmartin@schodack.k12.ny.us
MastracyJosephMaple HillSocial Studiesjmastracy@schodack.k12.ny.us1209
McCordJasonDistrictCommunications Specialistjmccord@schodack.k12.ny.us2222@SchodackCSD
McDermithChrisMaple HillTechnologycmcdermith@schodack.k12.ny.us1136/1147
McGannKaitlinMaple HillSciencekmcgann@schodack.k12.ny.us1112
McGarvey-RoeAmyCastleton ElementaryGrade 4amcgarvey-roe@schodack.k12.ny.us3221@AMcGarveyRoeWebsite
MeadPatriciaCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantpmead@schodack.k12.ny.us
MorseStuartCastleton ElementaryGrade 5smorse@schodack.k12.ny.us3207Website
MosherMary AnnMaple HillSpecial Educationmmosher@schodack.k12.ny.us1208@mdm7761
MullahyKerryCastleton ElementaryMath Specialistkmullahy@schodack.k12.ny.us3123@kkmullahy
MurphyChrisCastleton ElementaryReading Specialistcmurphy@schodack.k12.ny.us3242
NicholsLisaMaple HillSecretarylnichols@schodack.k12.ny.us1382
NixonBrendaCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantbnixon@schodack.k12.ny.us
NolanWendyCastleton ElementarySpecial Educationwnolan@schodack.k12.ny.us3209
O'GradyLeannaMaple HillTeaching Assistantlogrady@schodack.k12.ny.us
O'Grady-DayTaraCastleton ElementaryCounselortogrady-day@schodack.k12.ny.us3446
O'LearyLisaMaple HillCounselorloleary@schodack.k12.ny.us1123
PincherErikaCastleton ElementarySpecial Educationepincher@schodack.k12.ny.us3217Website
PorterNathanMaple HillSciencenporter@schodack.k12.ny.us1116@MrPorterPhysicsWebsite
PrinzoDeniseCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantdprinzo@schodack.k12.ny.us
PrydeAlissaCastleton ElementaryKindergartenapryde@schodack.k12.ny.us3105@MrsPryde_CESWebsite
PuccioAmyCastleton ElementaryGrade 2apuccio@schodack.k12.ny.us3128
PurificatoMatthewDistrictComputer Network Administratormpurificato@schodack.k12.ny.us1333@SchodackCSD_IT
RaceAmyCastleton ElementaryEnglish as New Languagearace@schodack.k12.ny.us3237
RaczPatriciaMaple HillSpanishpracz@schodack.k12.ny.us1206
RattnerStaceyCastleton ElementaryLibrary Media Specialistsrattner@schodack.k12.ny.us3228@C_ESLibrary
ReedCathyCastleton ElementaryReading Specialistcreed@schodack.k12.ny.us3241
ReickertMicheleDistrictAdministrative Assistantmreickert@schodack.k12.ny.us2310
RenslowDawnCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantdrenslow@schodack.k12.ny.us
RosherKeriCastleton ElementaryAssistant Principalkrosher@schodack.k12.ny.us3144
RiccardiKathiCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantkriccardi@schodack.k12.ny.us
RyanTimMaple HillMathtryan@schodack.k12.ny.us1405@MH_Ed_Tech
SamarijaLoganMaple HillTeaching Assistantlsamarija@schodack.k12.ny.us
ScacciaAlishaMaple HillTeaching Assistantascaccia@schodack.k12.ny.us
SegarraAnnetteCastleton ElementaryGrade 2asegarra@schodack.k12.ny.us3125
SegarraBillMaple HillSpanishbsegarra@schodack.k12.ny.us1104@senorsegarra
SeresTammyCastleton ElementarySpecial Educationtseres@schodack.k12.ny.us3220
SeymourReneeMaple HillEnglishregan@schodack.k12.ny.us1202@MissEgan16
SilvaSandraGrade 3Special Educationssilva@schodack.k12.ny.us3213
SilverMichaelMaple HillAthletic Director, PEmsilver@schodack.k12.ny.us1140@MH_AthleticsWebsite
Simon-FriedfelLaurenCastleton ElementaryPsychologistlsimon-friedfel@schodack.k12.ny.us3233
SlavovaNatalieCastleton ElementaryTeachernslavova@schodack.k12.ny.us3104
SmithAprilMaple Hill/CESPhysical Education, Healthasmith@schodack.k12.ny.us1314
SmithJeffreyMaple HillSciencejsmith@schodack.k12.ny.us1113
Smith-AuerLisaDistrictSecretary, Cont. Ed. Coordinatorlsmith-auer@schodack.k12.ny.us2220
SoberJenniferCastleton ElementarySocial Workerjsober@schodack.k12.ny.us3445
SouthardMaryMaple HillSecretarymsouthard@schodack.k12.ny.us1121
SquierMaureenMaple HillLibrary Media Specialistmsquier@schodack.k12.ny.us1229
StilsonMichelleMaple HillSocial Workermstilson@schodack.k12.ny.us1256
StreeterAdamCastleton ElementaryMusicastreeter@schodack.k12.ny.us3152
StreeterAllisonCastleton ElementaryGrade 6 Englishalstreeter@schodack.k12.ny.us3202Website
SullivanJodiMaple HillAssistant Principaljsullivan@schodack.k12.ny.us1382@JSullivanSCSD
SweetKarenMaple HillMathksweet@schodack.k12.ny.us1215@mathysweet
TedfordJenniferMaple HillSecretaryjtedford@schodack.k12.ny.us1305
TedfordKaylaMaple HillTeaching Assistantktedford@schodack.k12.ny.us
TedfordLillyCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantltedford@schodack.k12.ny.us
TedfordSamanthaCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantstedford@schodack.k12.ny.us
ThomasNicoleCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantnthomas@schodack.k12.ny.us
TubbsKateMaple HillTeaching Assistantktubbs@schodack.k12.ny.us
VarianTammyMaple HillTeaching Assistanttvarian@schodack.k12.ny.us
WallingDeborahMaple HillSenior Monitordwalling@schodack.k12.ny.us1229
WarnerLorraineSpanishMaple Hilllwarner@schodack.k12.ny.us1100
WeidmanPamMaple HillSenior Monitorpweidman@schodack.k12.ny.us1330
WildermuthDenahCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantdwildermuth@schodack.k12.ny.us
YagerChristinaCastleton ElementaryGrade 3cyager@schodack.k12.ny.us3211@cyager5Website
YeagerMelissaMaple HillMathmgolden@schodack.k12.ny.us1102
YoxJimDistrictComputer Network Managerjyox@schodack.k12.ny.us1333@SchodackCSD_IT
ZobreConnieCastleton ElementaryTeaching Assistantczobre@schodack.k12.ny.us